SharonsSlideShare

SharonsFacebookStory

Here’s my Facebook movie. Find yours at https://facebook.com/lookback/ #FacebookIs10

Posted by Sharon Anderson on Monday, February 10, 2014

Steinhauser vs CitySt.Paul et al

https://www.scribd.com/doc/274740120/Steinhauser-et-alFairHousingFS-Brief-Per-Ct-Order-Ecf-8-3-15-Copy

SharonsVideo

https://www.facebook.com/sharon4anderson/videos/10202718447871762/

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Sharons DL 905191492Object Agenda17Feb2010

To St.Paul City Clerk sheri.moore@ci.stpaul.mn.us et al Media
Legal Notice of Objections to Agenda today in its entirety
7. The St.Paul City Attorneys Office has become bloated, already for years has had Deputys in the Civil and Criminal etc.
a. In these fiscal hard times the City Attorneys Office must downsize , Punish MS609.43 those Attorneys ie: Judy Hanson for Major Civil Rights Violations against the Public etc. re: Taking of Sharons Drivers License triggering Wire,Mail Computer Fraud, these Felonys have gone unabated now for over 5 years.
AGENDA OF THE SAINT PAUL CITY COUNCIL
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 3:30 p.m.

PUBLIC HEARINGS - 5:30 P.M.

CITY COUNCIL CHAMBERS, 3RD FLOOR
City Hall and Court House
15 West Kellogg Boulevard
7. Resolution - 10-162 - Requesting the Charter Commission review and recommend amending Charter Section 5.03, by ordinance, regarding the Office of the City Attorney to allow the City Attorney to have three deputies, one of which may be designated a chief deputy. (GS 3098637-Ward 7)

23. Second Reading - 10-156 - An ordinance amending Chapter 409 of the Saint Paul Legislative Code to clarify that management agreements are not effective until approved by the Department of Safety and Inspections. (GS 3097916-Ward 7)

3097916-Greensheet Items 41 and 42 in their entirety as Marcia Moermond is not Qualified or "Licensed" to take and or give Licenses.
http://www.slideshare.net/Sharon4Anderson/edit_my_uploads

LEGAL NOTICE: /s/Sharon4Anderson@aol.com ECF_P165913Pacersa1299
telfx: 651-776-5835:
Attorney ProSe_InFact,Private Attorney General QuiTam Whistleblower,
Sharon4 Anderson - Google Profile Candidate AG2010 www.sharonagmn2010.blogspot.com Blogger: User Profile: Sharon Anderson SharonsYahoo! iGoogle

Homestead Act of 1862 Twitter / Sharon4Anderson Shar1058's Buzz Act
Subject:Sharons DL_by Judy Hanson_Ret.Judge Larry Cohen905191492_5 yrsCompensations
Date:2/17/2010 2:58:33 P.M. Central Standard Time
From:Sharon4Anderson@aol.com
To:sheri.moore@ci.stpaul.mn.us, askcorrections@co.ramsey.mn.us, askdoj@usdoj.gov, askhomesteads@co.ramsey.mn.us, AskHumanServices@co.ramsey.mn.us, dave.thune@ci.stpaul.mn.us, pat.harris@ci.stpaul.mn.us, kathy.lantry@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Lee.Helgen@ci.stpaul.mn.us, dan.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, russ.stark@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Melvin.Carter@ci.stpaul.mn.us, janice.rettman@co.ramsey.mn.us, chiefclerk@co.ramsey.mn.us, Julie.Kleinschmidt@co.ramsey.mn.us, tony.bennett@co.ramsey.mn.us, jim.mcdonough@co.ramsey.mn.us, rafael.e.ortega@co.ramsey.mn.us, jan.parker@co.ramsey.mn.us, toni.carter@co.ramsey.mn.us, victoria.reinhardt@co.ramsey.mn.us, rob.fulton@co.ramsey.mn.us, bonnie.jackelen@co.ramsey.mn.us, diverson@pioneerpress.com, dbeal@pioneerpress.com, mhopp@pioneerpress.com, rhubbard@pioneerpress.com, twebb@pioneerpress.com, jforster@pioneerpress.com, jkrocheski@pioneerpress.com, khubbard@pioneerpress.com, aharrington@pioneerpress.com, lsuzukamo@pioneerpress.com, dfondler@pioneerpress.com, peteweitzel@rcfp.org, pat.yack@jacksonville.com, sbosley@asne.org, dwestphal@mcclatchydc.com, dghernandez@asne.org, whistleblower@startribune.com, nancyb@startribune.com, salexander@startribune.com, kdesmond@startribune.com, riebedoff@startribune.com, btaylor@startribune.com, hwainwright@startribune.com, dwalsh@startribune.com, crbrown@startribune.com, cdoege@startribune.com, jflaws@startribune.com, pkasbohm@startribune.com, sgillespie@startribune.com, CustomerService@startribune.com, neil.melton@state.mn.us, mary.bjornberg@state.mn.us, kwilkening@co.nobles.mn.us, terry.sandbeck@state.mn.us, johnp@alx.tec.mn.us, mitch.lee@state.mn.us, mylan.masson@minneapolis.edu, paul.monteen@state.mn.us, tracey.a.martin@co.hennepin.mn.us, mark.letexier@co.polk.mn.us, john.bolduc@co.crow-wing.mn.us, dan.glass@state.mn.us, brent.richter@state.mn.us, debra.soderbeck@state.mn.us, mdohman@ci.maple-grove.mn.us, sheryl.waddick@state.mn.us, junstad@yahoo.com, carol.j.hall@state.mn.us, mike.ardolf@state.mn.us, bill.martinez@ci.stpaul.mn.us, michael.young@ci.minneapolis.mn.us, peggy.strand@state.mn.us, timbildsoe@visi.com, starr.suggs@state.mn.us, harr@csp.edu, bob.fletcher@co.ramsey.mn.us, matt.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.harrington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us, citizen.service@ci.stpaul.mn.us, CityofSaintPaul@govdelivery.com, jerry.ludden@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mayor@ci.stpaul.mn.us, erin.dady@ci.stpaul.mn.us, ann.mulholland@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Jean.Karpe@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Anne.Hunt@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Vallay.Varro@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Kris.Fredson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Joe.Spencer@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Darlyne.Morrow@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Chris.Rider@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nancy.Homans@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Milyon.Tekle@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nick.Shuminsky@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Carol.Washington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Bob.Hume@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Sean.Johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Va-Megn.Thoj@ci.stpaul.mn.us, marcia.moermond@ci.stpaul.mn.us, kenneth.smith@ci.stpaul.mn.us, margaret.egan@ci.stpaul.mn.us, elizabeth.davis@ci.stpaul.mn.us, trudy.moloney@ci.stpaul.mn.us, thomas.davenport@ci.stpaul.mn.us
CC:silha@tc.umn.edu, bruc0015@umn.edu, leslie@lesliedavis.org, a_democracy@yahoo.com, nancylazaryan@gmail.com, sharon4anderson@gmail.com, BillDahn4Mayor@aol.com
ivity Page - My Buzz Activity - Yahoo! Buzz

Sharon4Council

VoteSharonWard2Council_AndersonAdvocate4All

VoteSharonWard2Council_AndersonAdvocate4All
SharonsSocratiesMethod TruthTrust4YOU

JURIST Paper Chase

Dayton's MN ShutDown Costs

Minnesota.com

Blog Directory for St Paul, MN

Snap Shots

Get Free Shots from Snap.com

AllMNSharon4

Sharon4Council: Empower Ethics Empathize Energize Educate:

Sharon4Council: Empower  Ethics Empathize Energize Educate: